App Store review
Worth it!
dgp1 - August 16, 2017
Veri is worth every penny we spent on the service. It was amazing to see all our friends’ photos of our party, ceremony and reception as soon as they were taken, during our honeymoon, and right when we got back to our “normal” lives — when we wanted to see and share them the most. Our real photographer photos wouldn’t be ready for a month. So for quite some time the Veri photos were the only photos we had. Some of our friends are actually pretty good phone photographers. So it worked out perfectly. Logistics - we printed out the cards encouraging everyone to get the app, and used the feature to text invite all our friends. While not everybody used it, we got a lot of users and a lot of great photos. And even videos!! Since we didn’t have a videographer for our wedding, this was a very special treat.
App Store review
Fantastic app!
DDauber - August 16, 2017
I love this App! Veri is veri simple to use and gets you so much more! I loved being able to see the perspectives of my guests and I can’t wait to see how the album turns out. I bought the three event package for my wedding and covered the wedding festivities, my bachelorette party and the honeymoon!
App Store review
Must-have app for all occasions
Jamie in 412 - August 14, 2017
This app gives you a great way to fully capture your special day in photos and allows everyone to share the beautiful memories! No matter the occasion or event, recommend this app to your guests or attendees! ✨👍✨
App Store review
1600+ pictures!
mangotarango - August 14, 2017
I’m SO glad we used this app. Sure we had a pro photographer team, and yes their pics were amazing. But the couldn’t be there for all the little moments that our guests were capturing, and to be honest, some of the best moments of the night came after they left. Now that I have over 1600 photos and videos that I wouldn’t have otherwise, I know I’d HUGELY regret it if I’d not used Veri. Thanks to the whole team for helping us share all of these memories
App Store review
A++ 11/10 - Amazing for any event
Faustyy89 - August 14, 2017
As an event planner who’s hosted events with everyone from the Wu Tang Clan to guys like Tiesto this is amazing! This is truly a massive game changer for experience creators. My first time using it was for a wedding, and it was sensational. Imagine capturing every moment from start to finish that you can relive for a lifetime - amazing. Downloading photos in bulk could be better, like an auto-upload to iCloud/Dropbox/box etc - HUGE ups to the Veri team!! 11/10 will use again. Whether it’s a camping trip, concert, wedding - this is how you relive experiences!
App Store review
Photo sharing for events made simple and pretty
JLeb857 - August 13, 2017
Awesome app! Worked perfectly, and you can easily check out and save photos from everyone who shared at the event. No brainer for weddings and other special events where you’d like to see guests’ photos.
App Store review
Photo sharing made easy
Dmeyer06333 - August 12, 2017
Veri worked flawlessly sharing photos at a rehearsal dinner I attended. Highly recommend. No wait to see all the great shots.
App Store review
So fun!
MySoulMateSorryShawnB - August 8, 2017
Our guests loved it and we got 600 pictures and our wedding/reception length was only 3.5 hours! We loved looking at all the pics the night of the wedding. Made waiting for our photographer to edit pics a little more bearable 🙂
App Store review
Great app! Perfect for weddings
Satellite Guy - August 7, 2017
Really is wonderful. Captured great candids usually the best photos at weddings anyway!!
App Store review
Worked Perfectly
mrdDPT - August 6, 2017
This app was perfect. We had a small wedding only about 80 people, and only about 20 people used the app, but we still ended up with over 650 photos and videos! We had some family who were unable to make the wedding, but signed up with the app and were still able to see the photos and videos in real time. Our photographer ended up needing to leave early, but we literally have pictures with everyone who came to our wedding thanks to this app. I highly recommend using this if you are having a wedding or any event you want lots of pictures for. Loved having this!!
App Store review
Great!
Zigbun - August 6, 2017
Veri doesnt’ replace a wedding photographer, but, it gives you pictures reflecting relationships and personalities a hired photographer coulnd’t know. Great app to keep your guests involved!
App Store review
New favorite app!
NikkiHbooty - August 6, 2017
Wow!! What an amazing service! I am SO glad we did this! Worth every penny to be able to watch the photos come in during our special time! It was so nice not to have to worry about bugging everyone to send their photos to us. We would recommend this app to anyone and everyone! A nice touch is that our event spanned over 2 days and it didn’t cost extra to cover both days! It was counted as one event. Super nice touch. Very easy to share and for people to find the event and start sharing. Can’t say enough good about this! We will be able to keep our memories of our wedding day thanks to Veri!!
App Store review
Amazing!
1trayOFred - August 5, 2017
So glad we used Veri for our wedding. Our guests loved it. We had a small wedding of 92 people and ended up with over 1,200 pictures and videos by the end of the night. User interface is designed well. Easy to set up and use.
App Store review
Worth it!
Anon88998899 - August 3, 2017
I can’t overstate how awesome it was to be able to see photos from our wedding the same day and over our honeymoon 🙂 we loved our photographers and I wouldn’t use this in place of one, but it captured a lot of moments that wouldn’t have traditionally been shot by the photographers. Seriously, not having to wait to see pictures was invaluable! Absolutely, 100% worth it.
App Store review
All of my guests loved this app, including me!
Coriaverygirl - August 2, 2017
I am SO glad I decided to purchase this app; everyone who used it at my wedding just loved it too. I looked at several of these types of apps and this is the one I settled on. Highly recommended! What I liked about it: the realtime streaming slideshow i got to play at my wedding of all of the pictures everyone was taking (everyone LOVED this feature), seeing all of the pictures everyone was taking as they took them (as the bride I got to see what my wedding party and other guests were up to while I was getting ready), the ease of use; once guests download the app and are invited to the event, all pictures they take through their phone’s camera were uploaded without them having to do anything special. Caution though: as the event organizer, you set the event start and end time and anyone who has downloaded the app and has been invited and accepted to the event will have all of their pictures uploaded during that time slot. People joked about how dangerous that could be but in reality they all knew when this would take place because the app sent notifications of start and end time. It really wasn’t an issue and this mild concern was far overshadowed by how much fun everyone had using it. Some of my guests were bummed when the end time came because they had enjoyed seeing what everyone was up to!
App Store review
The best decision
Michelle PDX - August 1, 2017
Don't hesitate to buy this app. It's worth 100 times what you pay for it. My wedding was captured so beautifully from 100 different perspectives. I got to experience my wedding through the eyes of all of my guests.
App Store review
Fun
GrkGal1 - August 1, 2017
This app added to the fun at the wedding! Some people captured moments that you didn't see. Now the picture is yours if you save the photo to your photos in your phone.
App Store review
Veri wedding
Sinnis8 - July 31, 2017
This app was brilliant! Captured everything in real time
App Store review
Bride
Kscoof - July 31, 2017
I was pretty skeptical about Veri at first. But their customer service was so great at answering all my questions. I had 20 out of 70 guests download the app and I got over 500 pictures! There's no way I would have gotten that from a hashtag. It was worth every penny.
App Store review
Loved it
Kimchiputter - July 31, 2017
A friend getting married invited me to use this for their wedding and it was super simple for me to use. Loved how easy it was to share. Really enjoyed the experience and would tell other friends getting married to get this for their weddings any day.
App Store review
Best app
No Blanco - July 30, 2017
We used this at a family wedding and it was fantastic. So easy and fun. It was wonderful to see the photos that everyone else was taking... we've had many laughs reliving the moments over and over again. Would recommend for everyone getting married.
App Store review
Excellent App
Jennc821 - July 29, 2017
Veri has made it possible to get hundreds of pictures from events automatically. There's no more chasing people to send them or looking them up on social media. For our shower, we received 200+ pictures and videos with less than 10 people using the app. It's so easy to use and well worth the investment. We are using it for the bachelorette and wedding also. Their customer service is excellent too!
App Store review
AmiasDad09
Amazing and fun - July 29, 2017
Great app to have at a very special day to capture moments and angles that others couldn't recommend this app to anyone loved it
App Store review
Fantastic app!
C0611 - July 29, 2017
I took a leap of faith and it was a great decision! I would have paid more than $70 for the event in this app! My guests LOVED it and I got about 500 photos from my guests. I couldn't be happier! I would use it over and over again for other events besides a wedding! So amazing I can't even explain it! 100 stars if I could give that many.<br />UPDATE:<br />This app now has the ability to capture other events for your wedding! And I said I would use it again, and I have ordered it again to capture my 30th birthday party so all the guest don't have to use much effort to share the photos with me!! Greatest idea ever for someone like me to wants all the photos
Google Play review
Kathleen Farquhar
Super great way to share photos; super easy and great for weddings or parties!!
App Store review
Worth every penny
DracoFirst - July 27, 2017
This app made things so easy. We had everyone download it at the rehearsal dinner and gave them our event info. And that was it! No hassle, all the photos were collected for us, the guests could delete the app when the event was over and we got 300+ pictures out of our very small (think 20 guests) wedding. Before the event I reached out with questions about what permissions the app would need, because when IT people get married those are the questions that get asked. The folks from Veri were very helpful and answered all our questions. I absolutely recommend this to anybody who's planning a wedding.
App Store review
The best decision we made!
Ranzaruth - July 27, 2017
We are sooo happy we decided to use Veri for our wedding!! At first we weren't sure how many pictures we would get from the app as initially only a handful of our guests downloaded that app, but on the day of the wedding word spread like wildfire! We ended up with over 1300 photos and videos of our wedding!! It was so amazing to see the whole day from the eyes of our guests and in particular it was so special to be able to see the same moment in time, from several different angles. It was also awesome to be able to see pictures immediately without having to track people down and ask them to send us pictures. Our guests loved the app as well! They were all talking about it and telling each other to download it. Even the week after our wedding we were still getting new pictures uploaded! Our guests really appreciated being able to see and save pictures for themselves as well. I highly recommend getting Veri for your wedding! You won't regret it!!
App Store review
Love!
Love! - July 26, 2017
This was a great service and so much fun for our wedding guests! We got 700 photos and videos ON TOP OF our professional photos, and these are more personal and fun. Super easy to use, nobody had any problems. Very happy we ended up going this for our wedding, highly recommend!
App Store review
Veri good
KidFranky - July 25 , 2017
Made it so easy to capture Stag Dos and Donts. And the 'accidental' pies made it even better. I'd give this app a Veri out of 1
App Store review
Mind Blown!
James Pittsley - July 25, 2017
What an amazing way to capture all of the memories from an extremely special day! I will suggest this to everyone I know!
Google Play review
Christina
Amazing app, I had a tight budget for my wedding and this allowed me the chance to collect photos of the event without having to hassle family.
App Store review
Great app
mrs.andino - July 23, 2017
I didn't think this app would be this good! I recommend everyone getting it
App Store review
Capture every minute!
Lucybell12 - July 22, 2017
It is the perfect way to create a timeline with immediate viewing for guests and Bridal Party. Was fun to do and so easy!
App Store review
A must have for every event/trip shared moments
Habytfwh - July 22, 2017
We used it twice. For friends' wedding and for our wedding. Thanks god we had it! It was so much fun having real time our friends shots and moments. It was like living our event from everyone's perspective!
App Store review
Fantastic!!!
Rach98765 - July 22, 2017
This was an amazing app to use! Absolutely loved it! Will def use it again!
App Store review
Great App
Mm812 - July 21, 2017
Son and daughter in law purchased for their wedding. Over 700 pictures uploaded in real time. Pretty awesome!
App Store review
No photographer needed
Julian's Sister - July 21, 2017
Perfect app. The best app ever
Google Play review
P DD
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!!! We didn't use a professional photographer at all. Instead as an incentive we choose to have a photo contest. First second and third place prizes for the best pictures. Everyone was so excited! The VERI app added an additional level of fun to our special occasion.🤣🤣 Everyone was so impressed and have plans on using the app for future events of Their Own. Thank you very much for making my wedding day, with my loved ones even more special.
App Store review
Best purchase
Trabego - July 18, 2017
My husband keeps saying this is one of the best purchases we had at our wedding. It was easy to use. I purchased onl one event. Than I made the ONE event last for three days to capture the whole weekend. We had a Polaroid camera with photo booth items in a sitting/lounge area but we didn't even need that camera since everyone had Veri to use. Loved it. Highly recommended. Saved $$ with Veri. Don't pay for photo booth, make your own and use Veri.
Google Play review
Aaron Mason
Only a hand full of guess downloaded this app for my wedding and we still captured almost 900 photos. Money well spent! I'd recommend this to anyone getting married or hosting an event.
App Store review
Perfection!
Rick&AlexO - July 1, 2017
The Veri App is so easy to use - we had our friends, guests, family and even grandparents using it! Over 400 photos for our first event (couples shower)!! It was so fun to have real time access to our photos and to see the event from different perspectives! No regrets buying this service!
App Store review
Best investment into our wedding
6megleigh - July 17, 2017
Our wedding was last night and I must say, Veri was one of the best investments we made. We ended up with 1000+ photos/videos from the night. We printed out their cards promoting the event and attached them to all the itineraries, as well as posting on FB, and we had a lot of people DL the app that week. It was so great to capture all the moments our photographers missed or those that happened after their time ran out. 100% do this at your wedding.
Google Play review
A Google User
Lots of fun for special events!
App Store review
Fantastic Idea
Essbee13 - July 16, 2017
Veri is so easy to use and just an awesome way to capture all of these moments that you would otherwise miss. Plus, everyone can see the photos instantly (or not, if you turn off the auto-upload feature). All around awesome app!
Google Play review
casey landherr
I just used this app for my wedding yesterday. I have almost 700 pictures this morning to look at. Only 6 or 7 of my 95 guests took photos but I'm still pleased with the results. It was wonderfully convenient.
Google Play review
Samantha Ortiz
Love this. My backyard wedding was yesterday and it was perfect for our small event. I had accidently put the wrong date for the event and didnt catch it until the last minute and when i emailed them, they called me in less then 5 min and took care of it. Great customer service!
App Store review
SO WORTH IT!!
K&M, June 17, 2017 - July 15, 2017
What a great app! We ended up with so many photos and videos of unique moments that our guests captured! I recommend this app to everyone getting married!
App Store review
Fun Fun Fun
MaryMare - July 15, 2017
As a guest I enjoyed taking photos I thought might be unique for the happy couple. It was a great way to engage guests to be participants in the celebration and to share moments maybe only known to the couple. I really enjoyed this very easy fun app and have told everyone!
App Store review
Great
Bebeross777 - July 13, 2017
So easy and fun and convenient!
App Store review
Great for weddings
In Italy - July 12, 2017
A good friend of mine got married last week and we all used this app to gather all the pictures that all of our mobile phones took during and after the ceremony. It worked out great!
App Store review
AWESOME
SDJ19902017 - July 12, 2017
This is an awesome App! First time I've ever heard of it and it was just amazing ...
Google Play review
Joseph Trigiani
Easy to use. Great way to share photos and videos with a group
Google Play review
Christina Brinkman
Absolutely one of the best (small) investments for the wedding. 100% recommend Veri!
App Store review
Super convenient
Kable girl - July 10, 2017
What a sharp idea. Although I was hesitant to download yet another photo app, I'm so glad I did. So far works as advertised and took the pain out of sharing photos. Just don't forget to turn off location services after the big event is over... it will stay on indefinitely. Thanks for making it easy for us to share our photos Veri!
App Store review
Wedding Must have!
Gamerstar1204 - July 10, 2017
We Loved this app. It's really easy for anyone to download and set up. I love that I don't have to go around asking and remind people to send me photos and videos because we already got them the night of the wedding!
App Store review
Easy to use
Kissmyhawaiianass - July 9, 2017
Convenient, fun, and a great app to share pics.
Google Play review
Tessa Kelly
Our photographer decided that she could not make it the day before the wedding. We actually got the app as a gift prior to the wedding. We got so many great pictures we didn't even need a photographer! I would suggest using this app for any important function. Hands down the best present ever!
Google Play review
Mike Kitts
Great for our Wedding
Google Play review
Kimberly Grant
This app is wonderful it made reunion a huge success.
App Store review
Awesome
Trumbii - July 9, 2017
Loved it, what an awesome idea
App Store review
Very pleased 882 photos
Fuchsia pink - July 8 , 2017
Great app easy to negotiate your way through with no annoying ads. The fact you use your cameras as normal and not through the app is good then you can't forget to use. We didn't do this till very near the wedding out of 160 guests 26 couples/families have up loaded with a few uploading after the event. One of the most Initially expensive apps we've ever bought but we purchased ours with a 40% discount code. I would definitely use again for another event.
Google Play review
Slg92088
Amazing!
Simple, reasonable price, and I got a ton of amazing photos even with only about 10% of my guests using the app.
Google Play review
Lesley Grove
Worked great for our wedding of 40 guests. No photographer. We got almost 600 photos. Very happy
Google Play review
Shelby Van Greunen
Veri is really the best app to have for your wedding! All the moments captured for you to view afterwards. I definitely recommend!
App Store review
AMAZING!!!!
Frankey&Kobe2001 - July 5, 2017
This is an absolutely perfect photo sharing app! I'm so happy I invested in Veri for my wedding. The app was very easy to share with our guests, for all they had to do was simply download Veri and quickly sign up! As a bride, it was amazing to see moments from the perspective of my guests. When I woke up the next morning after my wedding, I was able to see more than 1,000 photos from my guests, rather than having to text all of them for their pictures or look through a hashtag. I couldn't have been happier with my wedding photos, and it's all thanks to Veri!
Google Play review
Jenna McAllister
Loved having this app for my wedding. I enjoyed watching the groomsmen get ready while I was also getting ready. My friends took more pictures because they knew they were sharing
Google Play review
Kai Churman
Having over 950 pictures of your wedding the next morning is indescribable! We had a traditional photographer but this was beyond worth it.
App Store review
Love it!!!
Birdie lovin - July 3, 2017
This photo sharing app is the best! We got so many pictures! And videos! Thank you!!!!
Google Play review
Pat Morgan
Awesome User friendly.
Google Play review
Kara Anderson
Loved it!!! Easiest way to share photos during event and great fun after being able to review almost everyones photos lol
App Store review
Great App and Service!
Vinnie_G - July 2, 2017
We ordered this service for our wedding and we could not have been happier with how things went. Everyone was able to share their photos with us really easily, even the older folks, and the families back home were able to view everything as it for uploaded. We will be using this again for our next two receptions and will be recommending this to everyone.
Google Play review
A Google User
I think its pretty cool since I can face time friends and post photos its a really amazing app 😆👍👏
Google Play review
Michelle King
This is a great idea!
Google Play review
Tyler Manoukian
Veri is an truthfully amazing app. If you did not hire a photographer, it would be perfectly okay because your guests will take so many photos! We invited about 40 people to use the app and received almost 900 photos and videos. There is no nuisance to guests either! Guests simply download the app and take photos/videos at their leisure. Everything is automatically uploaded! I would recommend this to any of my friends or family getting married and I wpuld definitely use it again!
App Store review
Excellent app
Mom&DadofGroom - June 27, 2017
My son signed up for this for his wedding. Absolutely love seeing all the different point of views and pictures. Wedding was already beautiful but this app adds an element you wouldn't otherwise have! Highly recommend!
Google Play review
A Google User
This app awesome!
App Store review
A must have for any special occasion!
Tee1126 - June 25, 2017
This was a PHENOMENAL app to use during my sister's wedding! All the pictures came out beautifully!! And there were so many different shots! I LOVE this app!
App Store review
Loved it!!!
Jucci - June 25, 2017
Veri was so easy to use! It captured every moment of my Friend's Wedding Reception in realtime! Never heard of it prior, but will definitely be using it and recommending Veri!
Google Play review
A Google User
so easy to use! Absolutely loved it!
App Store review
Veri - the way to capture every moment
Bill Kloos - June 24, 2017
Used veri during our wedding weekend and it yielded some incredible memories of our weekend that were not possible to be captured by the wedding photographer who could only be in one place at a time. All weekend people posted pics and videos that we would have never witnessed and now we have them memorialized forever. This app is an amazing idea for any event (and it doesn't require that you personally have to have your phone out at all times to capture). Great idea
App Store review
Best purchase of our wedding by far!
resiesepiece10101 - June 24, 2017
I'm soooooooooo glad my friend used this at her wedding in February. It was awesome to see everyone's photos in real time at someone else's wedding, but nothing can explain what it's like to see every photos and video taken at your own wedding. My husband and I woke up the morning after to over 1800 photos and videos, and so many of them were moments I never even would have known about otherwise. Thank you to the Veri team, you truly made our day Veri Veri special ❤️❤️❤️
Google Play review
Elyse Lavanholi
Veri is awesome. I used it for my small wedding. I only had 35 people some adults and some kids. I got over 600 pictures. This was an amazing way to get everyones pictures, and I love that everyone can see others. I will highly recommended this app to anyone who is getting married. Amazing and super affordable.
App Store review
Best investment!
Brianna :) <3 - June 24, 2017
It was super easy to use and we were able to delete pics along the way if we didn't think they were appropriate or if we had too many duplicates. We had a beach/ destination wedding with only 13 ppl and ended up with almost 1200 pics and videos!! Amazing! We absolutely loved seeing all the different pics from everyone, from all different views. I've already highly recommended it to others that were recently engaged - one of them attended our wedding and got to see first-hand! This app was especially helpful and important since we didn't hire a videographer - and we only had a photographer for the ceremony and not the reception. My only challenge with this was downloading all the pics to my laptop (which is brand new) once the album was complete. There were so many pics that someone from Veri had to break them down into smaller zip files for me. Other than that .... I love Veri!!!!
App Store review
Best decision ever!
jamieleighlenny - June 23, 2017
I used for my rehearsal and wedding. Captured so many pictures I never would have seen from my husbands family friends. One Recommendation is to collect emailed/phone numbers when you I start to make your invite list (formal names, mailing address, etc). You will need them when you need to send out the Veri notice. Best investment ever!!!
App Store review
Love this app!
mcmackfunk - June 22, 2017
Great app!!! We were able to download and use the app immediately!!! There were gorgeous photographs uploaded by many of the guests at our daughters wedding which we were able to view and show to our friends and family.
Google Play review
Jeff Burleson
Terribly easy and so much fun. I can't think of a better way to attend any event.
Google Play review
Ray Perez
A very nice app, great for special event's
Google Play review
Rosemary Ellersdorfer
Worth the price
As mother of the groom, I loved the idea that all the friends and relatives of Katie and Dan could contribute their photos and videos in one place, giving us access to all of them.
App Store review
We loved it!
KeeJPW - June 19, 2017
The bride requested that we downloaded this app. It made everything so much fun and so so easy! We shall be using it again!
Google Play review
Qiana Strachan
Amazing app we captured over 500 pics and about a dozen video clips. I will definitely use this app again in the future.
Google Play review
Paul Sarantos
Veri was everything I hoped for. We got 1200+ photos from our wedding, many of which are incredible and we may have never seen otherwise. All of our guests who downloaded it said it was easy to use and felt encouraged to take better photos
Google Play review
Mary Stapleton
I liked using this app for my cousin's wedding. It was very cool to see the same day captured from different views in real time.
Google Play review
Toi P.G.
Awesome
Google Play review
Susanlee Arndt
Made sharing wedding photos so easy. Perfect for special days. Loved it.
App Store review
Great idea!!!
Whalesintrees - June 18, 2017
It was so easy to use!
Google Play review
A Google User
Love this app. Awesome to see every guest pictures.
Google Play review
Neisha Leacock
Very nice concept and simple to use. All my guest had to do was install the app, and I got their photos.
Google Play review
Penny Wolf
Great app for events, capture everyone's pics and share with guests
App Store review
Added Great Perspective to the Wedding Day
Gilead77 - June 15, 2017
What a great opportunity to see the day thru the eyes of guests and other family members! The pictures caught details wouldn't have noticed otherwise.
Google Play review
Nancy Colindres
Love it very easy to use and you can control post settings even during that time frame
App Store review
Loved it!!!
im1adam12 - June 12, 2017
We absolutely loved using Veri for our wedding and our honeymoon! Everything about it was perfect, I just uploaded our professional pics too for everyone to view anytime! From the way the app worked to the people in Customer service, everything was top notch. You won't be disappointed.
Google Play review
A Google User
What a great experience to share with our guests! We love having one place to go to look back at our wedding and relive it all through so many different perspectives.
App Store review
Wedding photos
Andrew Nevins 1234 - June 12, 2017
My wife and I used this app over our wedding weekend and it was awesome. All our guests were given the opportunity to use the app so we had different perspective of our wedding. Would highly recommend
Google Play review
Elisha Kincel
This was an amazing app. Really allowed all those who couldn't and could make it to the wedding see the photos. We got so many good photos from everyone! I highly recommend it to anyone having an event. We really advertised it to our guest and by the end had almost 400 photos and videos immideitly. Best app!
App Store review
Must have for wedding!!
volonakas86 - June 12, 2017
Really great app, very happy with the 1000+ images we had from our wedding of 65 guests. It's really nice to see different angles and perspectives from different friends. Customer support team is also very helpful and quick to respond if you have questions. Get this app, you won't regret it!!
Google Play review
Siedah W
Love it
App Store review
Really great app!!!
MaeMae13131313 - June 11, 2017
This is so perfect for weddings and so many other events like girls trips and other parties too, you just make an account real quick and allow it to view your photos and it just automatically puts all of the photos from that event in the set time frame to the album! You can easily get all of the photos from people you never would have had photos from, or just makes it easier than cloud sharing or airdrop to get pics from your girls trip. No more asking your friends to please send those pics! And you can always delete the pics you don't like later =) everyone who likes photos should have this app.
Facebook
Chemera S Jennings commented
June 9, 2016
Google Play review
Ana Luna
I love that we got 20 times more pictures and aspects for our wedding. We had 1 event be 7 days long and all our guests love it. Much easier to do the sharing through the app then having to email or coordinate through other apps. Great app!!++
Google Play review
A Google User
What a beautiful way to show and see everybody's points of view. Love it.
Google Play review
sarah gray
I used veri as requested, by a friend, for her destination wedding. I could now think of a more perfect and convenient way to share photos and stay up with what people were getting up to and seeing all the things that were on offer . I think it was also really nice way to break the ice and encourage connection within a large group.
App Store review
love!!!
boobskowski - June 5, 2017
i used this app for my bachelorette party and the hardest party was getting people to sign up! i love seeing all the pictures (almost 200!) since i didn't take a single one! <br> <br>6/5/17 update! last minute i decided to use veri for our rehearsal dinner and my getting ready. it made people sign up before the wedding and we got tons of pictures. <br> <br>i basically want to use veri for every party i throw or attend forever. <br> <br>you won't regret it. <br> <br>(maybe put the signs they provide you with up on toilet stall doors at sitting eye level to get people to sign up?)
App Store review
Beyond worth it!!
bettybride - June 5, 2017
The app surpassed our expectations! We had so many amazing pictures documenting our special moments from all angles. It will allow you to see the celebration through the eyes of your loved ones!! I'm so thankful this existed in time for our wedding!!
Google Play review
aimee munzi
Used the app for 3 events. Everyone loved it and did not need to use hashtags. My favorite aspect is that I received many photos from different friends and family without having to go through social media and without losing resolution quality that happens in text messages (especially with videos)
Google Play review
Bhaargav Rengarajan
Fantastic idea and extremely easy to use
App Store review
MUST HAVE FOR WEDDINGS/SPECIAL EVENTS
Ɩɛơʂզųɛɛŋ - June 3, 2017
Want the pictures you never get because your guests has them? Then THIS is the app you need! It was literally the easiest thing ever. Create your event as the host so you get your event code. Then there are a few different ways to share your event code: text, email, or they provide an awesome PDF version of little cards or a sign you can print with your own customized picture and event code, it's great! Share your code with your guests and on your event day they get access to upload their pics! We used the Veri app for our wedding and got a combined 466 total of videos and photos from our guests! I'm still waiting for our professional photos so to be able to even see photos from the wedding are awesome cus we sure didn't have time to take any ourselves!! I was worried there wouldn't be much participation from our guests but I was so wrong! We printed little cards and set them with each place setting then we printed a larger poster version with the provided Veri PDF and I would say we had over 50% of our guests use the app! They downloaded the app on their phone, created a profile, and then for about 24hrs their pictures were automatically uploaded to the app. You can turn the auto share on and off also in case there are some pics you don't want to share. And you can always go back and upload the pics after the event has ended. What's great is that everyone that has access to your event can save the pictures or videos themselves also. You can even order prints straight from the app. I haven't tried that part yet to test the quality though. Best part is your get to keep the pics and videos forever, no time limit to download or anything. Veri will give you a special link so you'll forever have access! Having a Veri event is totally worth the money and I would recommend it to anyone, who like me, cares about having pictures for memories from any special event.
Google Play review
Christy Marquez
I loved being about to see everybodies pics.
App Store review
Worth the investment
mrsnevins17 - May 30, 2017
We used it for our small destination wedding and our guests loved it as well as those following from home. Easy to use and India provides excellent customer service.
Google Play review
Rachel Hilbert
I'm so glad I purchased this app for our wedding. I was able to set the date for sharing so I only had to purchase one event. So if you are having your rehearsal dinner and wedding within a day of each other you just need one event. I was able to set sharing for 3 days to give an idea. I also love that all the pictures are organized by the time they were taken. I love that we get different perspectives from the same time. Definitely a must have for weddings and other big events!!!
Google Play review
A Google User
Lots of fun to see everyone's photos.
App Store review
love it! and so did our wedding guests
jmasonc - May 30, 2017
Honestly it is such an amazing ability to see your event (in my case my wedding!) from guests' perspectives, and not just the hired photographer. We got over 1,500 photos, videos and boomerangs from our guests and it was amazing.<br><br>The app is well designed and the customer service is top notch - they are very responsive and friendly.<br><br>Highly suggest using this one!
App Store review
Love it!!
kbd9271 - May 30, 2017
So glad our friends used it for their wedding...awesome app!!!
Google Play review
Eva Scott
I absolutely enjoyed the experience using Veri, sharing photos I took and others sharing their photos that I couldn't capture. Awesome
Google Play review
Jennifer Holy
Fun app, easy to use.
Google Play review
Felicia McDaniel
I enjoy seeing all the photos taken from other people.
Google Play review
Shelly Dobrick
Great way to capture candid moments. Highly recommend!
Google Play review
Laura Hadarau
Wow. I got to see so many moments of my wedding that I missed. I heard the ring bearer being pulled in a wagon was such a star and of course as a bride I was outside. It's such a blessing to see those videos and pictures
App Store review
Perfect!!
Susasian - May 28, 2017
Absolutely love this app! First time using it and did at a friends wedding. Awesome to see all the pictures from different views!
App Store review
Loved it!
nuisancecb - May 27, 2017
It was a great way for everyone to share vids and pics throughout the night. We had fun with it and enjoyed over looking our night after the night was over. Very easy to use!!
App Store review
pchums - May 26, 2017
The app is amazing. Loved seeing everyone's photos!
Google Play review
Eileen Hirshkind
It was a wonderful way to gather photos. I suggest out to everyone who has special events
App Store review
Hashtags are so last year.
KristinDixon - May 24, 2017
VERI IS AMAZING!~!! I am so thrilled I found out out this before our wedding. We got over 1100 photos and it was AMAZING to wake up the next morning and relive it all instead of waiting (and waiting) for the photographer to send over her photos or relying on people to use the hashtag (I think we got 15-20 photos from that).<br><br>I have told everyone I know getting married they MUST get this app!
Google Play review
Kelsi Dimitt
This app was great for the bachelorette party:) We were able to share all of our photos immediately along with allowing you to download whichever ones you wanted from the bunch. Our group of 11 took about 600 pictures and videos that we can now look back on and also print if we want them. Awesome app would recommend for any type of party or event. Best part is you can change either auto download or choose which pictures to download to the app. Great variety :)
Google Play review
Fatima Aniteye
This was the best app ever!! Long after the photographer left, we were able to capture so many more pictures on our wedding day!! Thank you, Veri!!
Google Play review
Em DelSanto
I loved this app more than I expected to! - we got to see and download so many more pictures and videos than we would have seen otherwise, it's amazing :)
Google Play review
Sarah Blake
It was amazing to gather all the pictures from our wedding from all of our guests! I am so glad I found this app.
App Store review
Very convenient
NolKel - May 22, 2017
We used this for a wedding in Colorado. The only part that was difficult was the invite email seemed like spam so most people's email treated it that way. We sent out a mass email with the link in it and that worked well for our gang.
App Store review
Bridesmaid #4
Babsy's Wedding - May 21, 2017
I love this app! We had nearly 800 priceless moments captured from different perspectives and angles and whoever thought of this is a genius! Thank you for allowing us all to share the memories.
App Store review
Great app
KRich051917 - May 21, 2017
This was a great app and my guests got great shots that I'm so glad I have access to!
App Store review
Great App!!!
Kill'em 123 - May 21, 2017
We used this app for my moms wedding and it worked great! we had many photos and we could see them all! it made the wedding great!
App Store review
Love this app! Must have for events!!
Badkittykatty - May 19, 2017
I am so happy we got this app before I got married! We sent the link to family and friends to get the app before the wedding and also had little signs on the tables at our reception telling people what is does and how to get it so many of our wedding guests used it. We ended up with close to 600 photos and videos taken by our guests! It is awesome!! You can download all the pics, or just a few, to your phone or computer, send them to friends via your phone, or you can order prints straight through the app. It is absolutely a must have for any big event!!! I highly recommend it!
Google Play review
Patrice Parker
Lobe the app. Everyone takes pictures at events. You get all of them!
Google Play review
Stacy Kelly
Worth the price
Love this app! This app made collecting photos from our guests so incredibly easy!
App Store review
Amazing
Skippy Bianca - May 16, 2017
Amazing. Love how it automatically uploads the photos.
App Store review
Wedding at Biltmore
Tequestamom - May 15, 2017
Wonderful way to create and save special memories. Love the prompts when event starts . So nice to see everyone's photos . Easy to use and creates a lifetime of memories to cherish.<br>Mother of the Groom
App Store review
This is awesoe!!!!
Sasha smurf - May 7, 2017
I wish I had this app for my wedding!!!! -I wonder if I could create one and have my guests go back add their photos and videos!?!?!
App Store review
Creative app
Schmooksmom - May 14, 2017
I absolutely love this app, being able to see pics and videos.
Google Play review
Matthew Adkins
Best event app ever made !!!!
App Store review
This is awesome
ScottziesPalette - May 11, 2017
I wish this app existed when I got married! It's so awesome to see the perspectives of all the wedding guests present. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to capture every aspect of any big event.
App Store review
Perfect way to share photos
lauren1845 - May 9, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to share photos from all the guests at our wedding. Everyone was talking about how fun it was. My favorite aspect was how the app grouped photos by date so you could see a chronological timeline of the event(s). You could also switch the view to see photos uploaded only by certain people at a time. As a former software developer consultant, I was overall extremely impressed with the execution of the app. Thanks, guys!
Google Play review
Heather Goggins
This app was one of the best wedding decisions I made! We got almost 400 extra photos that I never would have gotten otherwise!! Thank you, veri!
Google Play review
A Google User
If I could give this app more than five stars, I would. I used the app for my wedding and it is among the best decisions I had made. One might wonder why anyone would use an app like Veri if you already have a photographer and/or videographer for your wedding... but there is something so irreplaceable and special about receiving candid pictures of your family and friends because there is just no possible way your vendors can get all the candids. With Veri you can receive those candids and get a glimpse of how much your guests enjoyed the wedding, simply because they are the ones who took those pictures! That is just priceless. Also, you can download the smartphone pictures in full resolution. It's such an annoyance when sharing and receiving pictures by text, only to receive them in blurry, low resolution format. Lastly, Angela, the co-founder of Veri, is very accessible by email and ready to answer any questions or need for help. She is so kind and friendly, and it adds a personal touch to the service. Veri is reasonably priced, considering the precious photos you get back for the price, especially for once in a lifetime events like a wedding. Highly, highly recommend the app!
Google Play review
Isaac1991
Awesome!!!
This app is super convenient!!!
App Store review
Easiest photo sharing
Mmmorrr - May 8, 2017
I used this app to share photos at a friend's wedding. I loved that there was no uploading step; it automatically put all pictures on the site. I also liked that you could go on the app and delete only photos you took. Also, if someone else took a great shot you wanted-it was super easy to download it to your phone. Way a great way to have so many photos of different perspectives on your wedding day.
App Store review
Jon & Kara's Wedding
Jonsterjonked - May 8, 2017
This was an amazing app my daughter in law found to use for their wedding. What a wonderful app and very easy to use. I will use in the future for sure! Thank you!
Google Play review
Sam Dickens
What a great idea for an application to use at events.
Google Play review
George Websdale
Superb app, used it for our wedding and got almost 700 photos from it. I would highly recommend it to all....
App Store review
So awesome!
StaceyMT - May 8, 2017
This is a great app! It's fast and easy to download and register. You get to see so many great moments from your special day! I love it!
Google Play review
Craig Snow
Totally worth it! We could only afford one professional photographer and no videographer. This app helped us get the special moments from multiple angles simultaneously, and helped capture some wonderful fun times with guests that often gets missed because of its random nature. We coupled a photo scavenger hunt list with the wedding program card we put on each seat, and now have hundreds of images and videos to keep as momentos. We even have a video of our self-written vows (some unwritten and spoken directly from the heart). I AM SO GLAD MY WIFE PURCHASED THIS APP! :) It is a paid app, but it's very user friendly.
App Store review
Worth every penny
hiitsmegg - May 7, 2017
Genius idea! Took a little convincing to get my guests in board but once they did...such great results! So many pictures, from so many points of view. Absolutely awesome!
Google Play review
finzrul62
This app is the best thing ever. We had a small hiccup and their customer service had it fixed very quickly. It did everything we hoped it would. We highly recommend it.
App Store review
Very good
The_Kanga_roo - May 7, 2017
My sister used this app for her wedding and got tons of great photos as well as many funny ones too! A very easy way to get great pictures in a group of people!
App Store review
Such an amazing app!
tnpk09 - May 6, 2017
I used Veri for my wedding weekend at Walt Disney World - it was incredible! I have over 800 photos that I would have never seen had I relied on people posting them with a hashtag on various social media sites. It was easy to download the photos and I will cherish them forever. Thank you, Veri!
Google Play review
Melody Haynes
It was great to share photos and get to look at everyone's pics they took
App Store review
Best app for weddings
jmarkadams - May 1, 2017
This was just awesome. Crowd sourcing your event photos in the easiest way possible. A great complement to our professional photos. Couldn't be happier with this service.
App Store review
Wedding weekend getaway
Msparinaz - May 1, 2017
Used this app for a weeding weekend getaway at Disney with a big group of people- everyone's pictures automatically linked just like magic. Loved it!!!
Google Play review
Dolores De Lorenzo
First time I heard of Veri... Loved loved loved the concept..
Google Play review
J Biltz
Worth the price
Was a great thing. Got lots of great pictures that wouldn't have otherwise.
App Store review
Best App ever!!!
j♍️ - Apr 24, 2017
I love how this app reminds you of the event and your pictures are automatically shared on this app. Creative and smart.
Google Play review
Tony Scott
This app is the best!!! Everyone gets to share their photos. Even if you missed out, someone at the event will have it at a better angle!
Google Play review
nancyanne63
Loved seeing all the photos fast and in one place.
Google Play review
Lyssa Gettys
For those who don't know, this app requires an initial payment. And for those who don't know, it's worth the price. For my wedding I went with the Veri app, instead of disposable cameras. It was easy for all my guest to download and use. For my small family wedding of 35 people, I ended up with over 800 videos and photos. My family and I have access to them forever, can print any photo they like, and share with others. It was one of my favorite items we bought for our wedding, and I forever have a beautiful timeline of the best day of my life.
App Store review
I love this app
dulmmv79 - Apr 21, 2017
My husband and I had two wedding celebrations (his country and my country) and we got over 500 pictures from each. We got most of our guests in there pictures!
App Store review
Wedding
Teej029 - Apr 20, 2017
This app is amazing! My wife and I used Veri for our wedding last weekend and it was worth every penny! We got married at PBR in Milwaukee which is a beautiful historical building on its own; and being able to see our wedding from everyone else's perspective gave us some truly amazing pictures! We will definitely be recommending this app to everybody we know getting married :)
App Store review
Morgan and Derek's wedding
Blondee869 - Apr 16, 2017
Was amazing to see everyone's pictures from the wedding on things I may have missed.
App Store review
This app is awesome
Angry Cee - Apr 16, 2017
Downloaded this app for our wedding and it's amazing getting to view all this moments and photos that we may not have seen right away or ever, if not for this. <br>Great choice for any event!!
Google Play review
An Android User
Great app for a wedding. Easy to use.
App Store review
So much better than a hashtag
DeeKimmm - Apr 11, 2017
My friends and I used Veri to share photos for a bridal shower. It was a really fun way to see all the photos from everyone there. We've been going back to the album a bunch and I was able to download photos so I could make a little memory book for my friend. Really looking forward to using this with a lot more people at their weddings.
App Store review
10 stars!!
SoontobeKC - Apr 10, 2017
This app and idea is absolutely amazing! Worth every penny. I'm getting married in May and decided to give the app a trial run on my bachelorette party weekend and WOW! I'm in love and have hundreds of pictures and videos to remember the weekend. Plus I even shared the event with friends and family who couldn't be there but wanted in on the fun. Best app for any event! Plus the Veri team is amazing and always answers any questions you may have. I HIGHLY recommend it!!
App Store review
Cool
Sirius Rose - Apr 10, 2017
Love being able to capture photos everyone took.
App Store review
Great
BKWeatherly - Apr 9, 2017
Everyone loved that they were able to share all the videos and photos! As the Bride I'll have a lifetime of memories
App Store review
Worked wonderfully
mschmitt23 - Apr 9, 2017
We used this for our 2-day wedding and it worked flawlessly. We gathered more than 450 photos from guests within hours. Really worth it. Thanks!
App Store review
Awesome
GoPitt7 - Apr 9, 2017
The veri team was absolutely wonderful to work with. Any question I asked was answered within an hour, and they were so nice. Veri is by far the best $100 I spent on my wedding. We used it at our wedding Saturday, and got over 1200 photos - including from my grandma! So nice to every little story and detail that or photographer could never have captured. Thank you Veri!!!!!!!!!!
App Store review
So worth it!!
kimberlychristine - Apr 7, 2017
I absolutely love we decided to use Ceri during our destination wedding on the beautiful island of St. Lucia. There were 15 of us in total and not only did our guests capture moments prior to, during and after our ceremony. We were able to share photos/videos from dinners, day time activities and excursions we took together. FUN, FUN, FUN... and highly recommended. We bought 3 events and only used one in order to eliminate confusion. We will use the other two for family wedding events at home! Thank you Veri!!<br><br>The Brown's
Google Play review
An Android User
So convenient. Loved seeing everyone's photos and videos.
App Store review
veri great
Jack Blumenfeld - Apr 7, 2017
Over 1700 photos AND videos from our wedding and rehearsal dinner. Was skeptical, but glad the (now) wife convinced me to do it. Veri well worth the money 😉
App Store review
LOVE!!
Carolinehclay - Apr 5, 2017
I absolutely LOVED using Veri for my wedding. We got over 600 photos and videos. It was so neat to see our day from all the different angles and perspectives. My guests loved using the app as well! I highly recommended this app for your special event!!
App Store review
So Fun
LynGregKen - Apr 4, 2017
Our professional photographer became very ill and was unable to do our wedding. We got a sub, but it was a great relief to know we also had VERI! And our guests loved helping to capture the moments for us. It was so much fun, you've got to use VERI for your event!!
Google Play review
An Android User
Worth the price
Allows so many to capture great photos so you never miss a thing. Great app
Google Play review
Arlene Perez
Such a great way to capture an event through all of your guests photos. Loved it!
Google Play review
Cynthia Leach
Great way to share event photos.
App Store review
Greatest experience
Tidujanilil - Mar 30, 2017
Nice to have a professional photographer for your event but greater to have the candid photos to have a better memory of how things happened out of the expecting eyes ❤️ I loved this
Google Play review
Adriana Irvin
Using Veri was so much fun!!!
Google Play review
dwight pitt
Love it
App Store review
Amazing!
Bella_joya - Mar 26, 2017
Loved this app we used it for my Son's wedding 😍 love the fact that we were able to see and share pics from one another and it helps to catch every moment every detail of the celebration!
App Store review
Simply Amazing!
Reborn runner - Mar 24, 2017
First, the Veri staff are above and beyond in service and helpful in every way - responsive, helpful and kind. (Don't lose that personal touch as you grow bigger and have wider adoption - which no doubt you will)<br><br>The app was easy to use and our guest had so much fun sharing and seeing others' pictures. We had a 4 day destination wedding event and the ability to see everyone else's experience added to the specialness and excitement of the event. As the bride and groom you miss out on so much, this app allowed us to share in the experience of our guests as well!! Thank you so much!!!!
App Store review
Amazing!
Dr Mishmish - Mar 22, 2017
India has been such a pleasure to work with. Veri is super cool- I used it for my wedding Sunday, and people shared over a thousand pics! So fun seeing how much fun our guests had. Thank you for giving us these beautiful memories!
Google Play review
Cielo Abellar
I love it
App Store review
Awesome!
Majikal19 - Mar 19, 2017
Veri is a great app for big events! We used it for our bridal shower and our reception, and got so many awesome candid photos from those who participated. We have over 850 wedding photos, from maybe 50 guests who downloaded the app. There is no way we would be able to see most of those photos without this app, but many are great pictures! I will use this app again definitely for important events!
Google Play review
An Android User
Amazing App! I got over 500 pictures from my bridal shower. Can't wait for my wedding ☺️!
Google Play review
Kimberly Parsons
This app made my wedding day! To see how our guests experienced our special day through there camera photos was not only amazing but also really connecting. Now we have every photo from every guest who came to our wedding and we can all keep reliving the memories together. Thanks Veri
App Store review
Awesome app
maags5221 - Mar 17, 2017
This app is amazing and made the wedding very fun! <br>Thanks, <br>Maggie Beirne
App Store review
AWESOME!!
Yogsh89 - Mar 17, 2017
We used veri for our wedding on feb 25th and I would recommend it to any bride. We had around 45 guests that downloaded it and we got over 1,000 pics. It was so much to go back and look at all of them the next day. And the best part is that your album never expires. Don't think twice about it and Get it!!
Google Play review
Rania Sanders
First time user. It was amazing to see wedding from others lens. Already looking for ways to use Veri again. I'm very pleased!
Google Play review
Jacqueline Broussard
This app is AWESOME!
Google Play review
Mercedes Cordero
Wonderful and easy to use!
App Store review
Awesome
B&Msrorotexas - Feb 23, 2017
Great app!
Google Play review
Sherron Wilkes
Real time photo sharing of my daughter's bridal shower. Love this app.
App Store review
Such a great app!
B&Glenn - Feb 18, 2017
What a wonderful, fun, simple and most importantly special way to share our wedding day with our guests. The morning after we were able to view more than 600 pictures and it was so great to see everyone's perspective! The customer service and support was the best and I feel as if I've made a new friend in Angela Kim! The app was easy to use and easy to share with our guests and the service very reasonably priced. We highly recommend it for your wedding day or any special occasion!
Google Play review
Isreba Aiken
Worth the price
Best.....timeless capture app...ever
Google Play review
Curt Anderson
Worked great for our daughter's wedding. Highly recommended.
App Store review
Holy A!! Veri is amazing!
Rmelrmrmrm - Feb 8, 2017
I'm sooooo glad we did this. Please -- yes get it for your event! Angela is great! She answered all my questions and made the process super easy. Guests loved it and were taking funny pictures on purpose bc they knew everyone would see them!! We got some really good ones too. Thank you Veri!!
App Store review
Great app
Susieque67 - Feb 6, 2017
Veri was a great app to have available for our daughters wedding. Everyone who took pictures with their smart phones had different angles &amp; views. I hope would recommend it for a big event such as a wedding or special birthday.
App Store review
Great app!
Amknite - Feb 6, 2017
Loved this app. We captured an additional 600+ guest photos. My friends have downloaded it for their weddings as well and were so glad! WORTH IT 100%
App Store review
Great product
Ben the ruski - Feb 6, 2017
This app is a great product that made our wedding photos easy to compile into one place. Everyone was able to see and share the memories and we got to see all different points of view from our event.
Google Play review
Ashley LaSure
I absolutely love this ap! I was able to see hundreds of my wedding photos the same night! Even though I had a photographer, it was great to see all the candid shots and details from start to finish. It was easy for my guests to use and the customer service was great when I had a few questions. I definitely recommend it!
App Store review
YOU NEED THIS APP
TatiVic - Jan 30, 2017
Amazing app!!! We got married on the 15th of January and this was the best purchase we made for the wedding. Everyone loved it! We HIGHLY recommend this app! I can't praise it enough. AMAZING!
Google Play review
David DeJesus
Fantastic App
Went on a cruise wedding, and this app was very easy to use, user friendly and had 0 issues. It's awesome to see everyone's photos and be able to use them as well. It is almost as if I am every where at once. Will recommend to all my friends who are currently about other get married or have a giant social gathering.
Google Play review
Alexandra Gonsor
Vegas wedding
The app is easy to use and worth every penny
App Store review
Very fun to use!
MzMissyV - Jan 17, 2017
I really enjoyed using this app during the event. It was fun and easy to use. Thanks!
App Store review
Great app!!!
Bad Habit :))) - Jan 17, 2017
I will use it in future events.
Google Play review
Wedding fun
It was so nice to watch the week enfold and the beautiful pictures that everyone took
App Store review
Great app!
Steven5904 - Jan 16, 2017
What a great app. We just got back from our son's wedding. Fifty-six of our guests generated over 1600 pix--some of them gems we would have never gotten! Our guests really loved the app. Easy, fun, affordable--great combination!
Google Play review
It was cool
I liked that you could get pics from other attendees &amp; it was time stamped to find things easier.
App Store review
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Ajosephine926 - Jan 11, 2017
My husband and I used this for our wedding and it was like having a thousand photographers! Well worth it! They were excellent communicators in helping me get everything set up! I definitely recommend it!
App Store review
Amazing!!!
OverPE - Jan 11, 2017
We woke up to over 1000 photos taken by family and friends! We had a professional photographer; however, our friends and family captured moments and angles that our photographer would've not been able to get. It was also fun to see fun moments from our guests. I strongly recommend Veri!!
App Store review
Perfect app for a wedding or any big event!
Nole03 - Jan 10, 2017
This app allowed us to have a great collection of pictures on our wedding day. Very easy to use!!!
Google Play review
Milagros Diaz
Great app!
App Store review
Well done
Hlink - Jan 2, 2017
This was a good idea my cousin had to use this for her wedding photos! Just be careful if you take any photos you don't want seen, because when auto share is on, your photos are automatically shared once you've take it.
Google Play review
Tim Edwards
Veri cool
Loved it for my daughter's wedding.
App Store review
It just works
StuRal - Jan 2, 2017
Simple sharing solution
App Store review
Best purchase of the entire wedding
Abs27615 - Jan 2, 2017
My family and friends love to take pictures! We were going to try to coordinator who was taking what and then text each other or set up a Facebook hashtag to capture all the moments. We first heard about veri when we started planning and let me tell you it was the best purchase we made. Easy to us, fun, and I can't tell you how much fun my new hubs and I had looking at all the pictures there is no way we could have captured ourselves. AMAZING!!!
Google Play review
Stacy Starzl
Great way for extra photos
had a very small wedding and was able to get and extra 500 photos from family and friends.
App Store review
Simple and easy
Manket58 - Dec 30, 2016
I was invited to a "Veri-share." Easy to join and excellent to use!
Google Play review
Staci Crowther
I was worried about the auto-upload but...
I hated the idea of the auto-upload at first. I thought about the potentially unflattering pictures that everyone would see. I ended up really enjoying taking pictures that I knew the bride would see. I felt like I was given of a special job to help catch all the little moments that a bride wouldn't want to miss. A running joke became "It's already uploaded" making light of the unflattering shots.
App Store review
Worth every penny!
Brooke26LB - Dec 24, 2016
I trialed this app for my bachelorette party back in Sept 2016 when there were barely any reviews. I wanted to test it out before I decided what to use for my wedding. Hashtags are cute, but not very effective. There are so many things that can go wrong. For example, people spell them wrong, forget to use them, and due to most people's privacy settings you likely won't see everyone's pics anyways. The 10 girls at my bachelorette party downloaded it and LOVED it. It is SO easy to use and so cool that everyone's pics are uploaded automatically and you see each other's pics almost instantly. I had the girls' buy in from their experience with the app to help me encourage others to download it for our wedding this past Oct 2016. Some guests were hesitant and required a little more pushing than others, but everyone that downloaded the app commented on how genius it was.<br><br>From a bride &amp; groom's point of view: We had 90 guests at our wedding and at the end of the night I couldn't even get through looking through all 1400 pictures before falling asleep. I got about 10 angles from every big thing that happened at our wedding. For example, we got pics of our kiss at the ceremony &amp; our first dance from 20 different angles since the guests were seated in different areas. Some pics we loved and we were able to save &amp; post immediately from there if we wanted. Other angles that we didn't like, we could delete if we wanted because of our admin access. These deleted pics will still be on the phone of the person who took it so no worries there.There is so much going on at your ceremony &amp; reception with all the various guests, and there is no way to see it all. Hopefully you hear stories later, but with this app, we got to see pics of our families having fun together, and various groups of friends meeting and mingling, etc...<br><br>Bottom Line- Buy it with no hesitations! It's worth every penny! We still got a professional photographer, but we could not have enough pictures of our once in a lifetime day! Purchasing the Veri app was an inexpensive extra gift to ourselves AND our guests! I can't say enough how grateful we were for this app, and I hope you enjoy it just as much!
App Store review
Worth every penny and more!
FallBride2016 - Dec 23, 2016
I am so glad that we purchased the Veri app for our wedding day. I would say it was some of the best money spent and one of the best decisions made during our wedding planning. When people ask me about our big day Veri is one of the first things I tell them about and I have already recommended it to anyone I know getting married. Other friends have since used it and loved it too! We were married in October 2016 and we have yet to get our professional photos back. Thanks to Veri we had over 700 photos to look at the day after our wedding. I also think our guests really enjoyed participating in the app and capturing special moments because they knew we would see them after. I can't say enough about this app and I am so grateful we had Veri to help us capture memories on our special day! Do not hesitate to purchase this app - there is no way you could regret it! Highly recommend!
App Store review
Veri Rocks!
All spark - Dec 23, 2016
Thanks for making such an easy-to-use app that both my wife and I used for our wedding. Enjoyed tons of pictures that our guests took. Really cool!
App Store review
My wedding
Rackie6008 - Dec 21, 2016
We used this app this weekend for our wedding and got amazing pictures from all our family and friends. As soon as the event was over they were all right there. I would highly recommend and will use again for another event. Thanks veri!
Google Play review
Ryan J
This makes my life easier
Veri is awesome. Previous to this app we were sending around our photos on text message. When my buddy told me about using this at his wedding I knew I would be doing the same. It makes photo sharing WAY more easy and you end up getting the best photos to choose from. I highly recommend!
App Store review
Annie & Dalton wedding
NanaLucyB - Dec 19, 2016
This has been fun and very easy to use even for seniors who are not smart photo friendly. Thank you for sharing all photos from the wedding. I hope the see the official photos soon.
App Store review
Love this app
MrVince68 - Dec 19, 2016
Best app ever!
App Store review
This app is the best!
jmlynch98 - Dec 17, 2016
We used the Veri app for our wedding - about 20 of our friends and family members downloaded and used the app - and we ended up with nearly 1200 amazing pictures and videos that we were able to look at the very next morning. We just got back our professional photos, which we love, but the pictures from the Veri app were an awesome supplement - our family and friends captured so many fun moments that our photographer did not. The pictures are uploaded to an album in chronological order - it was really fun to see how the day progressed and from many different perspectives. We are so happy we used the app for our wedding, and I would recommend anyone use it for their wedding or special event!
App Store review
Fantastic App!
AMM131213 - Dec 15, 2016
We used Veri for our (30 guests) destination wedding and were so glad that we did! Our friends and family raved about how easy it was to use and how it was such a brilliant idea! We ended up up with just under 600 pictures and absolutely love looking through them (or guests did too)! Great app! Wish them much success.
App Store review
Great photos and videos
wolf_ja - Dec 14, 2016
The best photos and videos of the wedding are the ones on guests phones that you don't have access to. This app fixes that. Once you get everyone to download, the photos and videos are priceless. Very well done and user friendly.
Google Play review
Mehron Sattorzoda
Great app.
Loved the app. You get many candid pictures and videos from different perspectives that the photographers wouldn't be able to get. I only regret not having more people use the app to get more content
App Store review
Best photo decision we could have made
Hlburton - Dec 8, 2016
My husband and I are so incredibly grateful that we stumbled upon Veri a couple of weeks before our wedding. We wondered if folks would use it, even up until the day of the wedding. We even printed instruction cards for them at the event that never got put out. (Can't imagine how many photos we would have gotten if they did get put out) many of our guests used and loved it, we got over 1300 photos and 30+ videos. (We had 120 guests) I can't say enough about how pleased we are with this app. Don't hesitate!
App Store review
Genius App- Huge hit at our wedding!
MrsThibPapa - Dec 8, 2016
Veri is amazing! I cannot say enough good things about this app. Forget wedding hashtags; Veri is the next big thing in wedding essentials. We invited about 75 guests, about a week before the wedding, to use the app, and about 45 signed up, contributing over 1,100 photos when all was said and done! We had a professional photographer too of course, but this app allowed our guests to "Veri" easily share their individual perspectives of the event, resulting in so many more shots than a professional photographer could capture for one event, not being able to be everywhere at once. We had so much fun looking through all the photos and videos everyone contributed and are so happy we have all these great memories to keep forever! We were a little skeptical going in and were worried about the auto-sharing feature, but the app is so user friendly about this that guests who did not want to auto-share all their photos as they took them during the event timeframe could easily turn off the auto-sharing and later upload only those photos they wanted to share. One useful update would be to add sorting functions to allow users to sort by user, time photos were taken, time photos were uploaded, which photos have been downloaded to device or not, etc. If this feature is already available, we at least could not figure it out within the app, so it could be made more apparent. I also just need to say that our guests who used the app were raving about it! I highly recommend this app to anyone getting married! Thank you, Veri!
App Store review
What an amazing and easy app to use!
Chey44320 - Dec 6, 2016
We are so happy we decided to spend the money and purchase Veri!!! So worth every penny to be able to see all our pics and videos from family and friends. Only 20 of our guests signed up for the app but we still got almost 250 guest pics and videos, which are awesome to see since the ones from the photographer will take a little while to get. It was also great before the ceremony because we (in the bridal suite) could see what guests were taking pics of before the ceremony even started! So many guests have asked me about Veri and I am recommending it to everyone!!!!
App Store review
It worked out wonderfully!
mommiesmusic - Dec 5, 2016
I was worried but it was amazing! Love all the candids that were caught!
Facebook
Allysson Fugitt commented
Dec 7, 2016
Google Play review
Alison Rogstad
This app is awesome!
We used Veri to document a family vacation. I loved having access to everyone's photos from the trip. The best part is that I can download my favorites without bugging people to send me the photos. App worked really well too. Zero complaints.
App Store review
veri
ToastyReviews - Nov 30, 2016
veri was a very good app to use for our wedding. it let everyone be involved in there own special way! we could share everyone getting their makeup done, and it was a beautiful way to capture the moments with our being a professional. it lets you turn on auto post so you don't have to go and upload, just take a picture and it automatically uploads from the camera app! it was very very fun and easy to use. i recommend this app for any wedding, big event, family get together, this is the app to use.
App Store review
Must have for weddings
anniec312 - Nov 28, 2016
We just used the Veri app for our wedding, and it was such an amazing and fun way to include our family and friends. Everyone took pics/videos and it was wonderful to see our guests enjoying our day through their perspective. We got some priceless moments of ourselves that our photographer couldn't possibly have taken. Love it and so happy with our album.
Google Play review
Kelsey Flora
Worth It!
It was so fun looking at all the pictures our guests took! You get to see wedding pictures immediately and download them!! I loved it!
Google Play review
Richard Youmans_
Awesome in every way
This truly made our event more memorable and brought people together
Facebook
Melissa Plante commented
Nov 11, 2016
Google Play review
Lisa Bartholomew
Awesome to see everyone's perspective! Beautiful wedding day.
Google Play review
Lauren Costello
Soooo glad I did this for my wedding! Wonderful and very inexpensive!
App Store review
Great app
Hailseitan - Nov 24, 2016
The Veri app was so cool to use at my wedding! We had a professional photographer as well, but it's great to get to see you so many pictures of your big day when you wake up the next morning! I've been recommending it to everyone I know!
App Store review
Love this app
Makeupaddic33 - Nov 21, 2016
Really enjoyed this app!!! Loved seeing all the pictures in real time while at the wedding!!
Google Play review
Ebonea Mc Alister
So great
This app was perfect for our friends wedding. They get to see what we saw. Also is great for sharing just download from the many different pics that come up. Only thing remember to stop sharing of you aren't talking pics of the event.
Google Play review
Kevin Haskins
Great app.
Veri works great. It is wonderful to see everybody's photos from our wedding. Each person gets their own unique perspective of the event that we would not get to see otherwise.
Google Play review
Steven Bick
Great app for big events
This concept of sharing multiple peoples photos and having each photo uploaded in the order they were all taken is genius
App Store review
Weddings
Wh1teW01f - Nov 14, 2016
This was an awesome way to share personal photos of the wedding!!
App Store review
The best
Tylina Grimont - Nov 14, 2016
This was the best. I wanted to save every moment of our best day ever. Veri captured a lot of the fun pictures and videos and had a much bigger time frame then our photographers. Waking up to the compilation of photos and videos from all our loved friends and family was perfect.
App Store review
BEST WEDDING PHOTO APP EVER!!
Ryan & Marcy - Nov 14, 2016
Our guests loved it and we have so many photos and videos that we never would have had without this app... great customer service and the app itself is so easy to use! Absolutely amazing!!!
Google Play review
Natasha O'Connor
Best idea ever.
Perfect for sharing, no more "hey can you send me those pics when you get a chance!" And then never getting the pictures... now you can just compile everyone's and download the ones you want. So awesome. Best $100 I've ever spent on a tech kinda thing. I recommend to anyone having a party or event.
App Store review
Fantastic!
Julianadoremi - Nov 9, 2016
Even though I lost my iPhone right before the wedding, when I got it back it was loaded with all the fun candid photos of family and friends! Back when I got married, the best you could do was the disposable cameras on each table! This beats that by a hundred miles!
Google Play review
Eric Richardson
Great tool for sharing photos of any event!
Very easy to set up and use!
App Store review
Great tool for sharing photos of any event!
Ashnfox12 - Nov 7, 2016
The inventors of this app are geniuses! We did not get a videographer but we did have two awesome photographers. But the 900+ photos and videos I now have of our wedding from all different perspectives is priceless!!
App Store review
Still delighted
SeeAshleyChase - Nov 6, 2016
We got married in August. I still look at all the pictures. It was a great investment. So glad to have these photos forever on this app.
Google Play review
Kristen Garner
Amazing Idea
The app made it so easy to get access to everyone's pictures because trying to send them all through text or email is way to complicated
App Store review
375 Photos from our wedding day
Kadmom22 - Nov 5, 2016
So easy to set this up. We invited about 15 people to the app. About 10 participated. We had about 375 photos from friends and family instantly. So we had photos and videos to share while we waited for our professional photos. The app couldn't be easier to use. I had 1 technical issue due to a large video. The Veri team was very responsive to my issue. I highly recommend using this app!!
App Store review
Crowd Favorite
AbbyLeePrice - Nov 1, 2016
This was perfect for us for our wedding and the field day we had the day before. Before our photographer had even started going through pictures we already had over 1000 to look at. Even though we spent most of the day running around in a blur we have pictures of and from everyone to relive the day. Even our friends all got super into it and get access to all the pictures. We loved it so much we're planning on using it again any time we have a huge group gathering. I would highly recommend it to anyone!
App Store review
BEST INVESTMENT OF OUR WEDDING!!!
Gracious7979 - Oct 31, 2016
Today is the day after our wedding, and we're all sitting around at the family brunch enjoying the 900 photos and videos captured by Veri. What a blast to be able to see our wedding through so many different lenses! The app is easy to use well worth it. Once guests understand that they don't have to automatically share everything, they were inclined to participate, and ended up sharing anyway. Spectacular!!!!
Google Play review
Ken Williams
*Awesome App - Great Customer service.!*
We used this app for our wedding - were going to do the old fashion disposable camera's on the table trick... this app was so much better - we got pictures instantly and even our guests loved it and showing us pictures others took... some of these pictures a professional photographer wouldn't have been able to get... I would and have recommended this app to anyone wanting to capture a special event..!
App Store review
For the win!!!
Lacyloohoo - Oct 31, 2016
Seriously! This app was the best!! Our friends and family all got on board and with 23 guests, we got almost 500 photos! It was sooooo easy!! Everyone was so impressed!! I recommend this to everyone for candid photos!
App Store review
Brilliant!
NWGRIFFIN - Oct 31, 2016
All your guests photos in one single gallery! This is simply brilliant - well worth it.
App Store review
Fantastic app, fantastic wedding
allyallyallybug - Oct 26, 2016
I have been SO happy with my experience with Veri. This app is a wonderful idea, and I was blown away by how many pictures we got. It was so fun to see pictures upload to the app in real time, and be able to share in so many moments that I would have missed otherwise. This app let us get multiple perspectives on every moment, and catch little things that our photographers weren't able to get. My two wedding photographers were family friends, both seniors in high school, that were shooting a wedding for the first time. It was awesome to be able to give them the experience of running their own wedding shoot, and still have the security of Veri to capture everything.<br> <br>I couldn't be happier with how this worked out. My husband was hesitant to pay for the app, but it far exceeded our expectations and he's very happy I convinced him to do this.
App Store review
You'll be glad you bought it!
Pixeltender - Oct 28, 2016
There weren't even any reviews in the App Store yet when I decided to invest in this app, and I am so happy that I did. Only about 30 of our guests participated but we still wound up with just under 1,000 candid photos of our friends and family, and so many are absolute gems that would've never been captured otherwise. It even does video! My wife and her bridesmaids all turned off auto-sharing while getting ready, then uploaded them later and Veri put them in proper chronological order. Everyone had fun using it, and everything worked flawlessly and I am so grateful.<br> <br>...<br> <br>Overall 10 stars out of 5
Facebook
Katherine Nichols commented
Oct 10, 2016
Google Play review
A Spong
Must-have app for weddings
I had 50 guests and ended up with 700 photos! Veri was one of my best wedding investments. So many guests said, we wished we had this app when we got married! It makes it easy for everyone to share their photos with no extra effort.
App Store review
One of the best apps available
JessicaSikes92 - Oct 12, 2016
Amazing app, definitely worth it. I loved this app and so did everyone who used it, we had over 1000 pictures by the end of my wedding event! It is also easy to use and the owner is so helpful and kind.
App Store review
Fun app
Calliopesue - Oct 18, 2016
We attended a very small destination wedding and didn't know anyone except the couple getting married. This app helped break the ice among all of the guests and added such fun the entire weekend. Without the app we would have been less likely to interact so much with the other guests. I hope we have the opportunity to use this app again.
App Store review
Awesome app!
Lathomasphd - Oct 21, 2016
We used Veri for our wedding and couldn't be happier with it! Such a great way to get photos our guests took all in one place. And they get to see everyone's pics as well. I can see using Veri for other gatherings/parties too. Such a great idea, flawless execution, and superb customer service. The best!
Facebook
Lauren Walker commented
Oct 10, 2016
Facebook
Nick Romeo commented
Sep 16, 2016
Google Play review
Danah A
LOVE THIS APP!!
So glad I used Veri for my wedding events. My guests loved it; it was so easy for everyone to use and now I have hundreds of great pictures and videos. I highly recommend Veri to anyone having a party or event and wanting to capture lots of photos &amp; videos. Crowd sourcing our photos is the best!!!
Facebook
Walter T. Carll commented
Oct 12, 2016
App Store review
Great App for Any Event
MoniqueHar - Oct 24, 2016
This was a wonderful app we used while attending our friends wedding. We were able to see the wedding from everyone's perspective and that was awesome. Even greater the newlyweds could see many things that they customarily miss while they were taking their formal pictures.
Facebook
Sheila Twardosky commented
Sep 8, 2016
App Store review
Amanda & Jason's Wedding
Theodora Lee - Sep 27, 2016
Having everyone's pics automatically uploaded for everyone to see was just AWESOME! These are photos we may have never seen if not for Veri &amp; I loved it! Easy, fun, full of treasures that will be forever precious &amp; loved! Thank you for this awesome app!!!
App Store review
Fantastic app!
C0611 - Oct 21, 2016
I was solicited to use this app, I took a leap of faith and it was a great decision! I would have paid more than $70 for the event in this app! My guests LOVED it and I got about 500 photos from my guests. I couldn't be happier! I would use it over and over again for other events besides a wedding! So amazing I can't even explain it! 100 stars if I could give that many.
Google Play review
Linda Martinez
Wonderful for Weddings
We had over 400 pics we could see immediately after the wedding. I reccommend it and it is well worth the money.
Google Play review
Christopher Lee
Fantastic App
Used it for a wedding. Absolutely fantastic.
Facebook
Yasmine Singleton commented
Sep 8, 2016
Google Play review
Catie Bursztyn
Great App!
Had so many pictures from my wedding from all my guests, it was great! No problems with pictures uploading, no glitches or crashes. Highly recommended!
Facebook
Catie Stroh commented
Oct 9, 2016
App Store review
Great app!
Vallygrlxox - Sep 26, 2016
My friend just got married and I was able to take photos that were directly uploaded onto the app. It was less hassle and it was fun to see everyone's photos too!
App Store review
Easy to use!
FitProSF - Oct 11, 2016
Great App! Easy to use. Highly recommended.
Facebook
Terin Marie FranzSarah Chambers commented
Sep 18, 2016Sep 18, 2016
App Store review
So easy
Tay Ardinger - Sep 2, 2016
First I must admit I am NOT technically savvy. This app is so perfect for anyone who just wants to click on photos and have them go exactly where we want them to go, whether it is to our photo album or to social media. I am thrilled that, as mother of the groom and not having taken any pictures myself, I can still see and use all the pics of the other attendees of the wedding. This is a brilliant invention!
App Store review
June wedding
Mel olson - Jul 12, 2016
I used this app for me destination wedding, it worked out perfect and I was able to capture pictures not only from our wedding night but all of the festivities before and afterwards that went on for a few days! This app was so easy to use and required little to no effort from my guests. I now have hundreds of photos collected from everyone to remember such a great trip and wedding!
App Store review
Worth Every Penny
sambutkus - Oct 17, 2016
With so many people having cell phones this day you capture all the events happening away from the wedding and other pictures of your friends and family getting together. It is instantly viewable by everyone and makes your special event even more fun. Will use this again for other events
Google Play review
Tamika McLachlan
Great app, money well spent. Easy to use. Love my pictures
Facebook
Janet Servatius commented
Oct 9, 2016
App Store review
So FUN
TAZ-123 - Oct 17, 2016
We have over 900 photos of our special day from all of our guests. They all loved it!!!!! One recommendation, don't start the event until you're ready for guests to see you!!!
Facebook
Debra Kelsey commented
Sep 18, 2016
Google Play review
Erin Caudill
Great App
Very easy to share with other guests, and I love that I could grab some from others attending too.
Facebook
Sarah Chambers commented
Sep 18, 2016
Facebook
Natalie Straub commented
Oct 9, 2016
Facebook
Jeffrey Carleton commented
Oct 11, 2016
Facebook
Kimberly Nichelle commented
Sep 12, 2016
Facebook
Sabrina Placeres commented
Oct 12, 2016
App Store review
Veri was a hit !
Bruce&Libby - Oct 19, 2016
Thanks to Angela for introducing us to Veri. The app was easy to set up, easy to install, and then our guests just did what they normally do... Take pics ! It was awesome to see 400 plus photos and videos that our guests had taken. So easy that even us 50 somethings were able to do, with no help from our 20 something kids ! Bruce &amp; Libby
App Store review
Virginia
sharondj28 - Oct 18, 2016
Great app. Got pics of every angle of this wedding.
App Store review
BEST wedding photo app out there!
Natasaur - Sep 21, 2016
I received an email from the owner about three days before my wedding, and I thought it had to be a scam. I checked it out, looked at some reviews, then went for it. It was BY FAR the best last-minute decision we made. Everyone's photos were uploaded automatically all weekend, a time range we set, and we have over 1000 photos we would never have seen without the app. <br><br>Uploads are automatic, so we basically reminded everyone to sext on their own time, and we didn't have a problem at all with inappropriate pictures, though we could delete them if we did. The app was easy to use, sleek, and simple. It would glitch every once in a while, so I think we might have lost a few pictures, but overall it was absolutely worth it. Anyone in the group can download photos, which was a great feature. Our guests loved it, we loved it, seriously the best wedding photo app I've ever seen.
App Store review
Love this app!
Sea2shore - Aug 27, 2016
My sister in law had all of her guests use this app at her wedding and it worked great! All I had to do was take pictures like normal on my phone throughout the night and she and the other guests automatically got them. Everyone at the wedding had so many great candid shots by the end of the night that her wedding photographers would have never been able to get. I would definitely recommend it to other people!
App Store review
Great app
Lmathers22 - Jul 12, 2016
Friend asked me to use this at her wedding. Super easy, just used my phone camera like I normally would. Nice not to have to upload stuff later and cool to see everyone else's pics from the night.
App Store review
awesome app
hannahsongsings - Sep 13, 2016
This is such a simple app to operate. It's so worth the money, and all my guests loved being a part of this! It was great not having to stress about hiring a wedding photographer!! I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends!
Google Play review
Clifford Pigott
Great App works very well
App Store review
Really Good
auma582 - Oct 16, 2016
I so enjoyed the app!
Facebook
Ryan Fleming commented
Sep 21, 2016
Google Play review
Ham-Handed Hack
Veri and my son's wedding
Veri was a priceless addition to my son's wedding. Over 825 candid photos uploaded to Veri by friends and family.
Google Play review
Fantastic app!
This was a great investment. Such a fun way to get pictures from everyone and see what your guests were doing throughout your wedding weekend. We ended up with 800+ pictures/videos and many are fantastic. I recommend using this for your wedding!
Google Play review
casey landherr
Worth the price
I just used this app for my wedding yesterday. I have almost 700 pictures this morning to look at. Only 6 or 7 of my 95 guests took photos but I'm still pleased with the results. It was wonderfully convenient.
Google Play review
Samantha Davis
Awesome!
This app was a wonderful find! We had about 75 guests and only 20 or so actually used it but we still ended up with hundreds of pictures we'd never have seen without it!
Google Play review
Yashanti Ransom
Pictures galore
My guest used this app at my wedding. I had over 300 pictures and loved every one of them. Veri was super easy to use and I loved being able to view my pictures immediately. My family members who couldn't attend felt like they were at my wedding just because of this app. And the video feature is super cool! It's also super easy to share the pictures as well as download them.
App Store review
Amazing app.
star ships were ment to fliiii - Oct 26, 2016
10/10 recommended

Your wedding is the most
important day of your life
don't miss a single moment

Capture Your Wedding